The management and administration of the Society is vested in the Council,
who have the authority to delegate functions and duties to such committees as it may designate.

Patron: HRH The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, KG, KT

President: Colonel Toby Browne, Crown Equerry – retires 2023
Chairman: Neil Wray – retires 2022
Vice Chair: Julie Elliott – retires 2022

Council members :
Roger Hopton – retires 2022
Elaine McCarthy – retires 2022
Modris Kesans – retires 2022
Barrie Luck – retires 2021
Justin Cowles – retires 2022