Rights of Way Officers

 

Avon Kathleen Hill 01823 672 377
Bedfordshire Brian Worrell 01442 258 602 brian.worrell@talktalk.net
Berkshire Margaret Pawson 01189 842 619 margaretpawson@hotmail.com
Buckinghamshire Brian Worrell 01442 258 602 brian.worrell@talktalk.net
Cambridgeshire Wallace Binder 01473 830 326 wally@binder.co.uk
Cheshire Janet Williams 01978 750 024 bdswalesrightsofway@aol.com
Cleveland Mark Scarlett scarlett1012@btinternet.com
Cornwall Brian Ball 01726 851 144 treolwyn2@tiscali.co.uk
Cumbria Alsion Bell 01768 881 216 mortongamblesby@farming.co.uk
Derbyshire David Kent 07929 193 769 sally.cowan@dsl.pipex.com
Devon
Dorset Michelle Beck 07976-821-385 michelle@abslmail.co.uk
Durham Contact AC
Essex Eunice Hopton 01268 733 291 eunicehopton2@gmail.com
Gloucestershire Stephanie Dale 01666 505 051 cotswoldcarriagedriving@yahoo.co.uk
Hampshire Gail Johnson 01962 736 556 gail.jphnson@outlook.com
Herefordshire Contact AC
Hertfordshire Brian Worrell 01442 258 602 brian.worrell@talktalk.net
Isle of Wight Margaret Honeybourne 07955 198 464 m.honeybourne@talktalk.net
Kent Anne Rillie 01623 710 582 arillie@waitrose.com
Lancashire Alistair Mitchell 10706 872 698 alistair@musburyfabrics.co.uk
Leicestershire Dennis Cotterill 01162 776 242 dennis.cotterill@hotmail.com
Lincolnshire Peter Robinson 01778 343 383 peter@georgians.demon.co.uk
Norfolk Ann Melhuish 01366 328 057 annmelhuish946@gmail.com
North Yorkshire Mark Scarlett scarlett1012@btinternet.com
Northamptionshire Contact AC
Northumberland Contact AC
Nottinghamshire Malcolm Salter 01777 248 210 mnosalter@hotmail.com
Oxfordshire Peter Kyle 01235 765 810 peterkyle@tiscali.co.uk
Scotland Sally Coutts 01764 652 702
Shropshire Janet Mees-Robinson 01952 502 433 janmeesrobi@virgin.net
Somerset Kathleen Hill 01823 672 377
South Yorkshire Malcolm Salter 1777 248 210 mnosalter@hotmail.com
Staffordshire David Kent 07929 193 769 sally.cowan@dsl.pipex.com
Suffolk Wallace Binder 01473 830 326 wally@binder.co.uk
Surrey Gail Brownrigg 01306 627 609
Sussex East Pearl Hudson 01323 509 986  pahudson@aol.com
Sussex West Helen Baldwin 01243 783 889  helenblackdog@gmail.com
Wales Janet Williams 01978 750 024 bdswalesrightsofway@aol.com
Wiltshire Hazel Woodbridge 01793 770 862 wiltsandglosbds@gmail.com