Rights of Way Officers

Avon Kathleen Hill 01823 672 377
Bedfordshire Brian Worrell 01442 258 602 brian.worrell@talktalk.net
Berkshire Margaret Pawson 01189 842 619 margaretpawson@hotmail.com
Buckinghamshire Brian Worrell 01442 258 602 brian.worrell@talktalk.net
Cambridgeshire Wallace Binder 01473 830 326 wally@binder.co.uk
Cheshire
Cleveland
Cornwall
Cumbria
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Durham Contact AC
Essex Eunice Hopton 01268 733 291 eunicehopton2@gmail.com
Gloucestershire
Hampshire John Singleton johnsingleton@pc-q.net
Herefordshire Contact AC
Hertfordshire Brian Worrell 01442 258 602 brian.worrell@talktalk.net
Isle of Wight Margaret Honeybourne 07955 198 464 m.honeybourne@talktalk.net
Kent Anne Rillie 01623 710 582 arillie@waitrose.com
Lancashire Alistair Mitchell 10706 872 698 alistair@musburyfabrics.co.uk
Leicestershire Dennis Cotterill 01162 776 242 dennis.cotterill@hotmail.com
Norfolk Ann Melhuish 01366 328 057 annmelhuish946@gmail.com
North Yorkshire
Northamptionshire Contact AC
Northumberland Contact AC
Nottinghamshire Malcolm Salter 01777 248 210 mnosalter@hotmail.com
Oxfordshire
Scotland
Shropshire Janet Mees-Robinson 01952 502 433 janmeesrobi@virgin.net
Somerset Kathleen Hill 01823 672 377
South Yorkshire Malcolm Salter 1777 248 210 mnosalter@hotmail.com
Staffordshire
Suffolk Wallace Binder 01473 830 326 wally@binder.co.uk
Surrey
Sussex East Pearl Hudson 01323 509 986  pahudson@aol.com
Sussex West Helen Baldwin 01243 783 889  helenblackdog@gmail.com
Wales
Wiltshire Hazel Woodbridge 01793 770 862 wilts.trotonlanes@gmail.com