Contact Information

The management and administration of the Society is vested in the Council,
who have the authority to delegate functions and duties to such committees as it may designate.

Patron: HRH The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, KG, KT

President: Colonel Toby Browne, Crown Equerry – retires 2023
Chairman: Neil Wray – retires 2022
Vice Chair: Julie Elliott – retires 2022

Council members :
Roger Hopton – retires 2022
Elaine McCarthy – retires 2022
Modris Kesans – retires 2022
Barrie Luck – retires 2021
Justin Cowles – retires 2022

BDS Office

British Driving Society
Hoste House
Whiting Street
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 1NR

Telephone number 01284-630591